Rostov-on-Don, 79/14 Sholokhova avenue
/ Vertol expo center

Vertol expo center

The Exhibition and Convention Center DonExpoCenter is located in the heart of the capital of southern Russia and is the largest event venue in the Don region. Large-scale thematic exhibitions, congresses, business events of federal and regional significance are constantly held here.


EC "DonExpocenter" has the award of the international competition "MICE-Awards" as the "Best Congress Center in Russia" and is a member of the global exhibition association UFI.

Way from Valencia hotel to Vertol Expo Center:

  • By car: 17 min
  • By public transport: 38 min
  • Motorway distance: 7,8 km
  • See driving directions to Vertol Expo center.
7.8 km between Valencia and Vertol Expo
Calm and comfortable rooms
High-quality food, breakfast included
Attentive and helpful staff

Rooms

Suite
Improved design and panoramic view
3 500 7 000
rub per day
Reservation
Business
Excellent interior composition combined with respectability
3 000 6 000
rub per day
Reservation
Standard
Amazing combination of style and comfor
2 750 5 500
rub per day
Reservation
Economy
Everything you need for comfortable rest
2 500 5 000
rub per day
Reservation

At the moment, the congress and exhibition center includes: 3 exhibition halls with a total area of 8400 sq.m, 12 conference rooms with a capacity of 10 to 900 people, a banquet hall with 300 seats. In total, DonExpoCenter can offer 15,000 sq.m. open areas. For the convenience of visitors and participants of the events, there is a parking lot for 400 cars, in the immediate vicinity of the exhibition center there is athree-star Topos Congress Hotel with 150 rooms.


DonExpocenter is the only congress and exhibition center in the Don region, capable of not only holding business events of any format at the highest level, but also organizing a banquet, as well as accommodating everyone on the territory of the congress hotel. We invite you to become a participant in one of the events of the Vertol Expo Exhibition Center or even realize your business idea on this site!

We will contact you
And answer your questions!
By clicking the "Send message" button, you consent to the processing of personal data

Ростов-на-Дону, просп. Шолохова, 79/14
/ ВЦ "Вертол Экспо"

ВЦ "Вертол Экспо"

Конгрессно-выставочный центр «ДонЭкспоцентр» расположен в самом сердце столицы юга России и является крупнейшей в Донском регионе событийной площадкой. Здесь постоянно проходят масштабные тематические выставки, конгрессы, деловые мероприятия федерального, а также регионального значения.


ВЦ «ДонЭкспоцентр» имеет награду международного конкурса «MICE-Awards» как «Лучший конгрессный центр России» и является членом всемирной выставочной ассоциации UFI.

Путь от гостиницы "Валенсия" до ВЦ "Вертол-Экспо":

  • На автомобиле: 17 минут
  • На общественном транспорте: 38 минут
  • Расстояние по автостраде: 7,8 км
  • Посмотреть схему пути до ВЦ "Вертол-Экспо".
Между "Валенсией" и "Вертол Экспо" - 7,8 км
Спокойные и комфортные номера
Качественная кухня. Завтрак включен
Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал

Номерной фонд
"Валенсии"

Люкс
Улучшенный дизайн и панорамный вид из окна
4 900 7 000
руб/сутки
Забронировать
Бизнес
Превосходная композиция интерьера в сочетании с респектабельностью
4 200 6 000
руб/сутки
Забронировать
Стандарт
Великолепное сочетание комфорта и стиля
3 850 5 500
руб/сутки
Забронировать
Эконом
Все необходимое для комфортного отдыха
3 500 5 000
руб/сутки
Забронировать

На данный момент конгрессно-выставочный центр включает в себя: 3 выставочных павильона общей площадью 8400 кв.м, 12 конференц-залов вместимостью от 10 до 900 человек, банкет-холл на 300 мест. Всего «ДонЭкспоцентр» может предложить 15 000 кв.м. открытых площадей. Для удобства посетителей и участников мероприятий имеется парковка на 400 машиномест, в непосредственной близости от выставочного центра расположен трехзвездочный конгресс-отель Topos на 150 номеров.


«ДонЭкспоцентр» - это единственный конгрессно-выставочный центр в Донском регионе, способный обеспечить не только проведение деловых мероприятий любого формата на высшем уровне, но и организовать банкет, а также разместить всех желающих на территории конгресс-отеля. Приглашаем вас стать участником одного из мероприятий ВЦ «Вертол Экспо» или даже реализовать на данной площадке свою бизнес-идею!

Мы свяжемся
с вами
И ответим на все вопросы!
Нажимая кнопку "Оставить заявку", Вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных