Rostov-on-Don, 79/14 Sholokhova avenue
/ Pushkinskaya street

Pushkinskaya street

Pushkinskaya street is one of the most famous and most beautiful in Rostov-on-Don. It is located in the center of Rostov, its length is 3.5 km. There are many ancient buildings, monuments, unusual trees, artfully decorated flower beds. In addition to the sidewalks, the pedestrian zone is represented by a small boulevard in the middle.


We invite guests of our city for a walk along Pushkinskaya Street - here you can immerse yourself in the unique atmosphere of Rostov-on-Don.

Way from Valencia hotel to Pushkinskaya street:

  • By car: 19 min
  • By public transport: 27 min
  • Motorway distance: 6,6 km
  • See driving directions to Pushkinskaya st.
6.6 km between Valencia and Pushkinskaya street
Calm and comfortable rooms
High-quality food, breakfast included
Attentive and helpful staff

Rooms

Suite
Improved design and panoramic view
4 200 7 000
rub per day
Reservation
Business
Excellent interior composition combined with respectability
3 600 6 000
rub per day
Reservation
Standard
Amazing combination of style and comfor
3 300 5 500
rub per day
Reservation
Economy
Everything you need for comfortable rest
3 000 5 000
rub per day
Reservation

Pushkinskaya is a street with a rich history. For the first time on the map of Rostov it appeared in 1870 and was called Kuznetskaya. An interesting fact - part of the street was laid along the ramparts and ditches of the former fortress of Dmitry Rostovsky. The creation of the street as a boulevard, one of the most beautiful in the city, began at the beginning of the 20th century - it received electric lighting earlier than the others. Currently, not far from this street are such sights of our city as the Institute of Architecture and Arts, the Don State Public Library, Gorky Park.


Known to all Rostovites and guests of the city, Pushkinskaya is now landscaped and reconstructed. Here, landscaping, lighting were updated, it is paved for whole blocks, tiled, paths are made, new benches are set up. We invite you for a walk in the historical center of Rostov-on-Don!

We will contact you
And answer your questions!
By clicking the "Send message" button, you consent to the processing of personal data

Ростов-на-Дону, просп. Шолохова, 79/14
/ улица Пушкинская

улица Пушкинская

Пушкинская улица — одна из известных и красивейших в Ростове-на-Дону. Она находится в центре Ростова, ее длина составляет 3,5 км. Здесь расположено много старинных зданий, памятников, необычных деревьев, искусно оформленных клумб. Помимо тротуаров пешеходная зона представлена небольшим бульваром посередине.


Приглашаем гостей нашего города на прогулку по улице Пушкинской – здесь вы сможете погрузиться в уникальную атмосферу Ростова-на-Дону.

Путь от гостиницы "Валенсия" до улицы Пушкинская

  • На автомобиле: 19 минут
  • На общественном транспорте: 27 минут
  • Расстояние по автостраде: 6,6 км
  • Посмотреть схему пути до улицы Пушкинская.
Между "Валенсией" и "Пушкинской" - 6,6 км
Спокойные и комфортные номера
Качественная кухня. Завтрак включен
Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал

Номерной фонд
"Валенсии"

Люкс
Улучшенный дизайн и панорамный вид из окна
4 900 7 000
руб/сутки
Забронировать
Бизнес
Превосходная композиция интерьера в сочетании с респектабельностью
4 200 6 000
руб/сутки
Забронировать
Стандарт
Великолепное сочетание комфорта и стиля
3 850 5 500
руб/сутки
Забронировать
Эконом
Все необходимое для комфортного отдыха
3 500 5 000
руб/сутки
Забронировать

Пушкинская – улица с богатой историей. Впервые на карте Ростова она появилась в 1870 году и носила название Кузнецкой. Интересный факт - часть улицы была проложена по валам и рвам бывшей крепости Дмитрия Ростовского. Создание улицы, как бульварной, одной из красивейших в городе начато в начале 20 века – раньше остальных она получила электрическое освещение. На данный момент недалеко от этой улицы расположены такие достопримечательности нашего города, как Институт архитектуры и искусств, Донская Государственная Публичная Библиотека, парк имени М. Горького.


Известная всем ростовчанам и гостям города Пушкинская теперь благоустроена и реконструирована. Здесь обновлены озеленение, освещение, она замощена на протяжении целых кварталов, плиткой, разбиты дорожки, поставлены новые скамейки. Приглашаем вас на прогулку по историческому центру Ростова-на-Дону!

Мы свяжемся
с вами
И ответим на все вопросы!
Нажимая кнопку "Оставить заявку", Вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных